Beauty and Health

Spring nails!

Now that it finally feels like spring, it’s only appropriate to break out the spring nail art!

049

I did a recreation of the image above, found on Pinterest, and I knew that I needed this to be my next manicure.

015

I used a total of six different bottles to achieve the design. I always start out with a treatment from Ciaté, called ‘nail saviour’, and then a base coat to protect my natural nail. I used ‘iced frappe’ as my base color, then used a dotting tool to create the white and gold flowers. Finally to top it off, I used Ciaté’s ‘gelology top coat’. This design seems like it would be difficult, but it’s really not! It’s quite simple and surprisingly quick to do too! All you really need is a steady hand 😉

036.jpg

046

This was the result! I’m super happy with the way it turned out!

xo Tiffany

Leave a Reply

